Member Directory

Member Category Business Type Company/Business/Org Name Contact First Name Contact Last Name Email Address
0. President + Gold Member China Direct Sourcing Lindy Chen lindy.chen@chinadirectsourcing.com.au
1. Annual Gold Sponsor Property & business services Ironfish Aidan Zhu aidan.zhu@ironfish.com.au
1. Annual Platinum Sponsor Finance & insurance CBA Laura Chen laura.chen@cba.com.au
1. Annual Silver Sponsor Retail Kominos Wines Tony Comino kominoswines@bigpond.com
2. Corporate member Other services Mater Foundation Nigel Harris mar.ahmelman@mater.org.au
2. Corporate member Service Bartercard Samantha Diplock samantha.diplock@au.bartercard.com
2. Corporate member Building industry Dts Builder Bianca Rossi bianca@dtsbuilders.com
2. Corporate member Property Jewel Properties Agnes admin@jewelgroup.com.au
2. Corporate member Education service Small Business Solution Bosko Visic Bosko.Visic@tafe.qld.edu.au
2. Corporate member Website Design & Security Vofer Lionel Thomas lionel@vofer.com.au
2. Corporate member Ridgeway Furnture Tao Wang ridge@ridgewayfurniture.com.au
2. Corporate member Accommodation, Banquet & Restaurant Hotel Jen, Brisbane Claire Huang claire.huang@hoteljen.com
2. Corporate member Wenjing Shi reneeshi505@gmail.com
2. Corporate member Borgin and Doyle Ryll burgin doyle rgllb@burginanddoyle.com
2. Corporate member lawyers bennett & philip Lawyers Sandy Zhang szhang@bennettphilp.com.au
2. Corporate member Airline Company scoot pte ltd Dennis Basham Dennis_Basham@scoot-tigerair.com
2. Corporate member miracle of capital australia pty ltd Chen debbseven@moc-australia.com
2. Corporate member Spring Hill Florist Annie Seah flowers@springhillflorist.com.au
2. Corporate member Loans N1 Loans Rachel Hao rachel.hao@visionaccountingaustralia.com
3. Founding member Communication & trainng Auschina Translation Rona Zhang rona@auschinatranslation.com
3. Founding member Media & marketing Australia M&X Marketing Group Meier Ma meier.ma@hanyastar.com
3. Founding member Accountancy Leader Accountancy Jerry Zhao jerry@leaderaccountancy.com.au
3. Founding member Entertainment/Night Life Oz Night Market Pty Ltd Edmond Wong edmond.wong@ampfp.com.au
3. Founding member Property & business services REACH Mortgages Jonathan Chen jonathan@reachmortgages.com.au
3. Founding member Legal & migration services Goodman Lawyers Anthony Lin anthony.l@goodmanlawyers.com.au
3. Founding member Media & marketing Top Results Online Andy Sun andy@topresultsonline.com.au
3. Founding member Property & business services Astute Group Jeremy Ng jeremyn@theastutegroup.com
4. Gold Member Property & business services Queen’s Realty Tina Ha tinaqueensrealty@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Restaurant Jiuwanban Aus Yanchun Zhang zyc1199@163.com
4. Gold Member Accountancy Abacus 360 Financial Solutions Rachael Zhong rachaelz@abacus360.com.au
4. Gold Member Finance & insurance BM Intelligence (Shanghai) Bo Li libo.welsource@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Retail/trade S & P Holding Australia Sophia Zhong sophia@usana.com
4. Gold Member Property & business services Autaxdepreciation Lawrence Huang lhuang@autaxdepreciation.com.au
4. Gold Member Retail/trade MyCube Australia Stanley Hsu stanleyhsu@mycubeshop.com.au
4. Gold Member Retail/trade WNS Australia Wilbur Xu wilburxu@yahoo.com
4. Gold Member Property & business services G T Studio Tracy Ni tracyn@gtstudio.com.au
4. Gold Member Finance & insurance Liangs Forex Robin Liang robin.beijing2008@hotmail.com
4. Gold Member Retail/trade Hong Ren Tang Australia Shirley Huo shirleyhuo65@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Retail/trade William Chung Pharmacy William Chung williamchung1@hotmail.com
4. Gold Member Finance & insurance Hui Tong Finance Sean unknown bris@superforex.com.au
4. Gold Member Legal & migration services Saal & Associates Lawyers Tina Chu tina@saal.com.au
4. Gold Member Restaurant Michael’s Oriental Michael Nee mnee@michaelsoriental.com.au
4. Gold Member Property & business services Masters Realty Robin Yu robin@mastersrealty.com.au
4. Gold Member Retail/trade The Furniture Club David Hou davidhou6657@hotmail.com
4. Gold Member Chinese School Miaomiao Chinese School Meilan Zhang staceymlz@outlook.com
4. Gold Member Travel Agency Morningside Travel Pty Ltd. Kristen Xie kristen@livefortravel.com.au
4. Gold Member Other services Easeme Mobile Massage Wayne Lin waynelin30805@hotmail.com
4. Gold Member Production Red Radiant Productions Pty Ltd Tomothy THE timothyteh@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Engineer J&J Engineering Yuan (Eric) Sun
4. Gold Member Nurse The Wesley hospital YanJuan Wang
4. Gold Member Aucloud Travel Frank Peng frankpxz@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Other services Deao Culture Gallery Ivy Wu 77082604@qq.com
4. Gold Member News agency Brisbane New TV (BNTV) Tavia Chan tavia.c@bntv.com.au
4. Gold Member Landlady Real Estate Pty Ltd Qinxia (Emily) Lin emilylin92@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Shu Lin linshu418@hotmail.com
4. Gold Member Mortgage and Broking Mortgaga choice Sunnybank Hills Li (Charlie) Zhu charlie.zhu@mortgagechoice.com.au
4. Gold Member Yang Xing Tang Yinghua (Joy) Lu yinghua.joylu@gmail.com
4. Gold Member Auto Service use us Pty Ltd Allan Ikin
4. Gold Member Property Frank Property Frank Chang frank@frankpropertyaustralia.com
4. Gold Member Indepent Audit Services Jiahui(Jeremiah) Thum Jeremiah@independentauditservices.com.au
5. General Member Service and retail Tapfit Fiona Johnson fiona.johnson@tapfit.com
5. General Member Other services Juvenaire Steve Thornton-Smith steve@juvenaire.com
5. General Member Printing & design Sign it Up Kenny Hon kenny@signitup.com.au
5. General Member Property & business services Freedom Property Investors Amy Tang amy.tang@freedompropertyinvestors.com.au
5. General Member Mining & Resources Steel Consulting Rob Steele mel@steel-econ.com.au
5. General Member Media & marketing Chinese Brisbane Media Group Michael Han Michael.H@firstmediaaustralia.com
5. General Member Retail/trade AUSCN Trade and Investment Ryan Ye ryan@ecyc.com.au
5. General Member Other services Pure Latin America Travel Group Alejandro Moscoso smoscoso66@hotmail.com
5. General Member Property & business services SEQ Property Services “William
Jaden”
Hu william.hu@seqproperty.com.au
5. General Member Mining & Resources Zhong Mao Resources Enterprise Laura Fu laura.fu899@gmail.com
5. General Member School Brisbane Chinese School Qin Qian qianqin@live.com
5. General Member Financial Services,Property property Investment, Risk Insurance Oz Dream Financial Services Max Ding max.ding@ozdreamfs.com.au
5. General Member IT recruitment Recruit and Deliver Pty Ltd Praneil Raniga praneil@recruitanddeliver.com
5. General Member Individual SunPaC Brisbane Pty Ltd. Sarah Boon sarahboon@sunpac.net.au
5. General Member Retail Lorna Jane China Ying Wang titi2580778@hotmail.com
5. General Member Corporation Vision Corporation (Australia) Pty Ltd Rachel Hao rachel.hao@visionaccountingaustralia.com
5. General Member KY Partners Richard Yee
5. General member Real estate investment and export Healthcue Australia Pty Ltd Wayne Chen
5. General member Huahua Wang
5. General Member International Freight Forwarder Colless Young Pty Ltd Jim Cliffin allan@collessyoung.com.au
5. General Member Meilin Lim maylin006@gmail.com
5. General Member Consualt Amplifi Governance Deborah Coren deb.coren@amplifigovernance.com
5. General Member Other services Freedom Immigration Emma Drynan emma@freedommigration.com
5. General Member Other services Xiu Zhen Ge Jenny Gao xiuzhenge38@gmail.com
5. General Member Real estate JYM PTY LTD Yu Cao jymcao@gmail.com
5. General Member Banking/Finances/Advisory New Wave Captial Dave Garnier davegarnier@gmail.com
5. General Member Providing professional services to high-tech start-ups Summit Tech Pty Ltd Haofeng Lu
5. General Member Li Cui cui.cecilia@hotmail.com
5. General Member Yung’s Trading Limited Jenny Yung jennyyhyung@gmail.com
5. General Member Artdec Pty Ltd Zhewen (James) Li Jamesli@vip.163.com
5. General Member Endeavour to help business to create their apps, webs Universapp Yang (Ben) Liu sales@universapp.com.au
5. General Member Sports clothes manufactory Premium Factory Solution Jason Song jasonsong311@gmail.com
5. General Member Telstra Business Sales Manager Huaying (Sam) HSU (XU) sam.hsu@avpsolutions.com.au
5. General Member Kelmat Communications Pty Ltd Matthew Moore matt@telstrashops.com.au
5. General Member Anita Zhang dranita1993@gmail.com
5. General Member Crystal Dong Crystal.dong610@gmail.com
5. General Member Real Estate Cedar International pty ltd Bill Li bill.li888@gmail.com
5. General Member Service HarkHark Pty Ltd Hazel Chu
5. General Member Hair Cut Hoshi Hair & Beauty Hong Zheng kiki20131415@gmail.com
5. General Member Printing & design FYI Design Felicity Yang fyang@fyidesign.com.au
5. General Member C&J Trade and Service Carrie Xu carrie@live.com.au
5. General Member Food & Restaurant Sushi Lovers Tracy Chen cuichentracy@gmail.com
5. General Member Property Development Golden Waffle Property Trust Mandy Chen anxiangau@qq.com
5. General Member Real Estate Remax Reg De Baritault reg@remax.com.au
5. General Member Freehold Property Group Jim Shen jshensvp@gmail.com
5. General Member Rong Ke Rongkewang@gmail.com
5. General Member Jol International Pty Ltd Jingnian Liu jim.liu@jdlinternational.com.au
5. General Member software Euclideon.com.au Ken Naran ken@natam.com.au
5. General Member ADRN PTY LTD Adrian Ford
5. General Member Silkstone Store Natalie Ho xinaustralia@yahoo.com.au
5. General Member financial planning / mortage broker wealthone pty ltd mark wong mark@wealthone.net.au
5. General Member Yongjun chen KOALACHAN216@hotmail.com
5. General Member Property Gold coast property services Lihong Benton
5. General Member Car Broker the vehicle broker richard comer Richard.Comer@thevehiclebroker.com.au
5. General Member accountant LYI financial&taxation services Gina Luo lyitaxservices@gmail.com
5. General Member migration lawyers visaways asutralia Cristian Aguirre cristian@visaways.com.au
5. General Member steele consulting pty ltd rob steele wmel@steel-econ.com.au
5. General Member hualong enterprise pty ltd phenix zhang keeny.wang@worldlink.com.au
5. General Member Property Arise Property Cindy Lin clin.333@hotmail.com
5. General Member Retail/trade O Exports / UTOPIA Freya Ostapovitch freya@ostapovitch.com
6. Associate Member Individual Alex Chai Alex Chai alex.chai@ausloans.com
6. Associate Member Individual Ian Orrell Ian Orrell ianjorrell@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Individual Jiang Yu John Yu 333_yujiang@163.com
6. Associate Member Individual Johnny Shin Johnny Shin jshin@ords.com.au
6. Associate Member Individual Weson Wu Weson Wu weson58@gmail.com
6. Associate Member SCC trainer Pete Baines Pete Baines pete_baines@bigpond.com
6. Associate Member No Business No Business Linda Zhang lindazhang5320@gmail.com
6. Associate Member No Business No Business Duncan Pegg stretton@parliament.qld.gov.au
6. Associate Member No Business No Business Tom Huang tom_huang@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member No Business No Business Leon Sullivan l.sullivan@live.com.au
6. Associate Member No Business No Business Mary Ma mawenmary2016@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Ting Chen harrychen007@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Accountant Queesland Gas Company Dionne Liu meeela360@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Legal Park & Co Lawyers Mengpei Gao echogao96@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Grace Qiu graceqpx@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Lynne Dong yangngou@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Derek Pan bgp3388@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Marcus Tan marcus.cttan@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Marie Guo marieguo06@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Mengting Fang tingliu0069@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Hui Ding 861796085@qq.com
6. Associate Member Tao Li taoli92@outlook.com
6. Associate Member Isabella Luo YUQING860117@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Paula White Paulajwhite@bigpond.com
6. Associate Member Cece Xiong amcexiong@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member Jun Chen veronica.chan714@gmail.com
6. Associate Member student Daisy Zhu daisyzhu54@gmail.com
6. Associate Member student Nan Jiang 31847331jn@gmail.com
6. Associate Member student Yaning Qiao yaningj0114@gmail.com
6. Associate Member student Elsile Li elsie520li@163.com
6. Associate Member student blythe zhang blythegogo@hotmail.com
6. Associate Member student lulu liu launa-luliu@163.com
6. Associate Member Annie Sun-speeding anniesunspeeding@gmail.com
6. Associate Member Grace Yuan sunnycove22@outlook.com
6. Associated member No Business Yun Zhang
7. Adviser Individual Lynn Hu Lynn Hu lhu@mhlawyers.net.au
7. Adviser Individual Michael Choi Michael Choi mchoi@aecaust.com
7. Adviser Individual Michael Ma Michael Ma michael@chinesecentre.com.au
7. Adviser Individual Simone De Hass Simone De Hass cre8tivecatalyst@hotmail.com
15 Finance & insurance Anxin Wealth Management Guan Un gun@anxinwm.com.au